Saybrook Horizontal Phd. Sustainability
Bay Path 2017 Horizontal
Starting Bloc DC horizontal
DSIL Grey Horizontal

Events

Add your own event!
Loading Events

« All Events

Engaging Civil Society in Peacemaking

August 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Please join me for a free 1-hr. webinar “Engaging Civil Society in Peacemaking” sponsored by the Association for Conflict Resolution’s International Section
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:00pm Eastern Time (10:00am Pacific Time | 11:00am Mountain Time | 6:00pm London/UK Time).

Click here for more details and to register.

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Saybrook Horizontal MA Management, Innovation
Venture with Impact
Alliance for Peacebuilding Horizontal (Conference Photo)
Saybrook Horizontal MA Peace
BracketMedia Horizontal
Making Cents Fall Horizontal